The Pro Football Writers of America (PFWA) is made up of writers covering the NFL and 32 franchises nationwide. Each year, we vote for the best players in the league and each conference to announce the All-NFL, All-NFC, and All-AFC teams.

All NFL teams are here.

Below are the All-NFC Teams, but no Arizona Cardinals players were selected.

Listen to the latest on Cards Wire’s Jess Root’s podcast, Rise Up, See Red. Subscribe on Apple Podcasts or Spotify.


Bill Streicher-USA TODAY Sports

Jalen Hurts, Philadelphia Eagles

run back

Stephen Lew-USA TODAY Sports

Saquon Barkley, New York Giants
Christian McCaffrey, San Francisco 49ers

wide receiver

Rich Story-USA TODAYSports

Justin Jefferson of the Minnesota Vikings
AJ Brown, Philadelphia Eagles

tight end

Rob Schumacher – USA TODAY Sports

George Kittle, San Francisco 49ers

offensive line

Eric Hartline – USA TODAY Sports

T. Trent Williams, San Francisco 49ers
T Lane Johnson, Philadelphia Eagles
G Chris Lindstrom, Atlanta Falcons
Zach Martin, Dallas Cowboys
Jason Kelce of the Philadelphia Eagles

line of defense

(Photo by Grant Halverson/Getty Images)

DE Bryan Barnes, Carolina Panthers
DE Nick Bosa, San Francisco 49ers
DT Dexter Lawrence, New York Giants
DT Javon Hargrave (Philadelphia Eagles)


Bill Streicher-USA TODAY Sports

OLB Micah Parsons, Dallas Cowboys
OLB Herson Reddick (Philadelphia Eagles)
MLB Fred Warner, San Francisco 49ers

corner back

Jeff Burke – USA TODAY Sports

Jaile Alexander of the Green Bay Packers
Darius Slay of the Philadelphia Eagles


Joe Nicholson-USA TODAY Sports

CJ Gardner Johnson (Philadelphia Eagles)
Talanoa Hufanga, San Francisco 49ers

special team

Kyle Terada-USA TODAYSports

K. Jason Myers, Seattle Seahawks
P Johnny Hecker, Carolina Panthers
KR Keyshian Nixon, Green Bay Packers
PR Caliph Raymond, Detroit Lions
ST Jeremy Reeves, Washington Commanders

The story was originally published on Cards Wire


Source link